You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information. Switch to the US site. 

Nomination committee

In accordance with a resolution by the 2018 Annual General Meeting of Arjo, the Nomination Committee ahead of annual general meetings is to comprise representatives of the three largest shareholders in terms of the number of votes registered in the shareholders’ register maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB as per August 31 in the year prior to the year in which the annual general meeting is to be held, one representative of the minor shareholders and the Chairman of the Board, who is also to convene the first meeting of the Nomination Committee. The Committee member representing the largest shareholder in terms of the number of votes is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Ahead of the 2019 Annual General Meeting, Arjo’s Nomination Committee comprised Carl Bennet (Chairman of the Committee) representing Carl Bennet AB, Per Colleen representing Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund, Marianne Nilsson representing Swedbank Robur, Maria De Geer representing the minor shareholders and the Chairman of the Board Johan Malmquist.


Proposal Submission

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee, can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail or postal mail.

Arjo AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Hans Michelsensgatan 10
SE-211 20 Malmö

Send email to Nomination Committee