You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information. Switch to the US site. 

Nomination committee

In accordance with the resolution of Arjo’s 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights, based on a list of owner-registered shareholders from Euroclear Sweden AB or other reliable ownership information, as of August 31 of each year, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors. In addition, if the Chairman of the Board, in consultation with the member appointed by the largest shareholder in terms of voting rights, deems it appropriate, it shall include an, in relation to the company and its major shareholders, independent representative of the minor shareholders as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting, Arjo’s Nomination Committee is comprised of Chairman Carl Bennet (Carl Bennet AB), Per Colleen (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund), Marianne Nilsson (Swedbank Robur), as well as Board Chairman Johan Malmquist. After consulting with the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, the Chairman of the Board has not considered it necessary to appoint a representative for the minor shareholders ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting.

Principles for the appointment of, and instructions for, the Nomination Committee.

Read more

Proposal Submission

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2022 Annual General Meeting can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail or postal mail.

Arjo AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Hans Michelsensgatan 10
SE-211 20 Malmö

Send email to Nomination Committee