Wählen Sie Ihr Land oder Ihre Region

Sie sind jetzt bei Switzerland (Deutsch)
Home / Über uns / Corporate governance / Nomination committee

Nomination committee

In accordance with the resolution of Arjo’s 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights, based on a list of owner-registered shareholders from Euroclear Sweden AB or other reliable ownership information, as of August 31 of each year, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors. In addition, if the Chairman of the Board, in consultation with the member appointed by the largest shareholder in terms of voting rights, deems it appropriate, it shall include an, in relation to the company and its major shareholders, independent representative of the minor shareholders as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Ahead of the 2024 Annual General Meeting, Arjo’s Nomination Committee comprised Chairman Carl Bennet (Carl Bennet AB), Jannis Kitsakis (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund), Anna Magnusson (First Swedish National Pension Fund), as well as Board Chairman Johan Malmquist.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to Arjo’s Nomination Committee ahead of the 2024 Annual General Meeting can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at nominating.committee@arjo.com or by mail: Arjo AB, Att: Nomination Committee, Hans Michelsensgatan 10, SE-211 20 Malmö, Sweden.

Send email to Nomination Committee
Principles for the appointment of, and instructions for, the Nomination Committee.
Read more