You are visiting a website that is not intended for your region

The page or information you have requested is intended for an audience outside the United States. By continuing to browse you confirm that you are a non-US resident requesting access to this page or information. Switch to the US site. 

Nomination committee

The Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights, based on a list of owner-registered shareholders from Euroclear Sweden AB or other reliable ownership information, as of 31 August of each year, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors. In addition, if the Chairman of the Board, in consultation with the member appointed by the largest shareholder in terms of voting rights, deems it appropriate, it shall include an, in relation to the company and its major shareholders, independent representative of the minor shareholders as a member of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee in respect of the 2020 Annual General Meeting was comprised of Carl Bennet (Chairman of the Nomination Committee; Carl Bennet AB), Per Colleen (Fjärde AP-fonden), Marianne Nilsson (Swedbank Robur Fonder), and the Chairman of the Board of Directors Johan Malmquist. 

Proposals and Statement by the Nomination Committee

Proposal Submission

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee, can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail or postal mail.

Arjo AB
Att: Nomination Committee
Hans Michelsensgatan 10
SE-211 20 Malmö

Send email to Nomination Committee